ALBUM: Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Kehlani  It Was Good Until It

Wasn’t Zip & Mp3

Download Zip It Was Good Until It Wasn’t by Kehlani, After initially stating that ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t’ would be delayed due to the coronavirus pandemic, the new album by Kehlani is due out this Friday (May 8). (Mp3–320kbps / Includes unlimited streaming via iTunes Plus high-quality download in FLAC AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent ZippyShare mp3 direct).

01. Kehlani — Toxic
02. Kehlani — Can I ft. Tory Lanez
03. Kehlani — Bad News
04. Kehlani — Real Hot Girl Skit
05. Kehlani — Water
06. Kehlani — Change Your Life ft. Jhené Aiko
07. Kehlani — Belong To The Streets Skit
08. Kehlani — Everybody Business
09. Kehlani — Hate The Club ft. Masego
10. Kehlani — Serial Lover
11. Kehlani — F&MU
12. Kehlani — Can You Blame Me ft. Lucky Daye
13. Kehlani — Grieving ft. James Blake
14. Kehlani — Open (Passionate)
15. Kehlani — Lexii’s Outro

Author: Hits Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *